To end your subscription to Vested Premium, you will need to log into your Vested account and navigate to the Manage Plan under the Profile section. Here, you should find the option to downgrade your account from the Premium to the Basic plan. Choosing to downgrade your plan will end your subscription at the end of the current billing cycle for your plan.