I cancelled my premium subscription in the middle, will I get my money back?
No, if you cancel your Vested Premium subscription in the middle of a billing period, you will not receive a refund for that period. However, you will not be charged for the next billing cycle, and you'll continue to enjoy the Premium benefits until the current subscription period ends. This means you can use all Premium features until the end of your paid subscription period.